About Us

Contact Us

Mailing address:
Glassboro Child Development Center
31 S. Main Street, Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone: 856-881-3331
Fax: 856-881-0788
E-mail: administration@gcdckids.org

E-mail Addresses
Joan Dillon, Executive Director jdillon@gcdckids.org
Karen K. Gustavsen, Operations Director kgustavsen@gcdckids.org
Regina Panetta, Communications Director rpanetta@gcdckids.org
Terri Root, Finance Director troot@gcdckids.org
Doreen Shepherd, Preschool Program Director dshepherd@gcdckids.org
Lynn Shute, School Age Site Coordinator lshute@gcdckids.org
Danielle Thomas, Secretary dthomas@gcdckids.org
Teen Academy gcdcteenacademy@yahoo.com





















For further information please contact us at administration@gcdckids.org or (856) 881-3331.